How to watch Android live tv on mobile for free

Sports HD TVI am going to write this article because as a regular viewer of TV, I don’t want to miss my favorite TV shows and most importantly Football matches. But I missed when I was not at home that was the reason that I have to make sure to be seated in front of my TV screen at the time when show is going on air.

Sports HD TVOne a friend of mine told me about France Android Live TV Online app which he was using to watch TV on mobile. The good thing that amazed me was that this app is totally free and plays TV directly on your mobile. You can download this app from Google Play and it will be automatically installed in your mobile.

When your app is installed and ready to use, you just have to open it and select your channel, the one you want to watch live on your mobile. The only thing you need to play TV on mobile is your internet access. Without internet access you can’t start this app because it uses internet connection for streaming and getting access to that TV channel you are going to play.

I am using the app France Android Live TV Online to watch my favorite channel anywhere anytime. Now my mobile is my TV and there is no need to switch on TV. When you have a small TV in your hand and you can take it anywhere you want to go then why go for those big ones, which are very difficult to even move. I am fully satisfied with my new TV and suggest you to get rid of your big black box TV and use the one with is in your hand or pocket

Hopefully this article will show you a new way of watching free TV with freedom ease.

Leave a Reply

